Media

Green China: http://johnmenadue.com/julian-cribb-green-china/

The Elders are rebelling. https://mahb.stanford.edu/blog/elders-rebelling/

Let the people, via Parliament, decide whether we go to war – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/rein-in-the-executive-let-the-people-via-parliament-decide-whether-we-go-to-war-20170507-gvzpld.html

When political fantasy trumps scientific facthttp://johnmenadue.com/?p=10110

Coal kills people: why is that funny? http://www.smh.com.au/comment/coal-will-kill-more-people-than-world-war-ii-why-do-our-ministers-joke-about-it-20170214-gucpix.html

The Strategic Importance of Soil, Water and Food http://www.futuredirections.org.au/publication/strategic-importance-soil-water-food-early-mid-21st-century/

Taxing denial – https://mahb.stanford.edu/blog/taxing-denial/

Trumping Trump – https://mahb.stanford.edu/blog/trumping-trump/

The Nation State is on the skids – https://mahb.stanford.edu/blog/nation-state-on-the-skids/

Dawn of the Quantum Tyranny – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/dawn-of-the-quantum-tyranny-20160108-gm1tay.html

Time for a new Human Right: Not to be Poisoned http://www.smh.com.au/comment/time-for-a-new-human-right-not-to-be-poisoned-20150911-gjk7yv.html

How women will end mining – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/how-women-will-end-mining–and-launch-the-creative-economy-20151203-gle6qo.html

Don’t vote for a political party: vote for a decent human being – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/dont-vote-for-a-political-party-vote-for-a-decent-human-being-20150731-gip3mv.html

Advance Australia Fairer – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/our-immigration-policy-is-not-advancing-australia-fairer-20150424-1msfci.html

Toxic food: who’s really to blame? http://www.smh.com.au/comment/toxic-food-whos-really-to-blame-20150220-13k7ow.html

Beware the Dragon http://www.smh.com.au/comment/beware-the-dragon-of-runaway-climate-change-20140814-1040cw.html

Cleansing a polluted planet – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/cleansing-a-polluted-planet-20140618-zse4s.html

The Age of Women – http://www.smh.com.au/comment/the-age-of-women-why-the-world-needs-one-20140616-zs97q.html

Human Extinction: thinking the unthinkable  http://www.smh.com.au/comment/human-extinction-it-is-possible-20140401-zqpln.html

The Future of Food – http://www.smh.com.au/entertainment/restaurants-and-bars/huge-shift-in-what-we-eat-20120310-1us1o.html

Of Piracy, Knowledge and Ethics  http://www.ethics.org.au/on-ethics/blog/april-2014-(1)/or-piracy-knowledge-and-ethics

Time to end our deadly diet  http://www.smh.com.au/comment/time-to-end-our-deadly-diet-20130904-2t5do.html

Re-wilding Australia   http://www.canberratimes.com.au/comment/farmers-miners-and-fishers-can-help-rewild-australia-in-a-way-that-brings-prosperity-to-all-20140906-108m3m

Food – or War?  https://www.aspistrategist.org.au/food-or-war/

Famine – the wake-up call on Global Warming  http://www.canberratimes.com.au/federal-politics/famine-the-final-wakeup-call-on-global-warming-20121125-2a1o0.html

Why are we axing a billion farmers? http://www.canberratimes.com.au/federal-politics/farm-clearances-at-tipping-point-20120722-22hwp.html

Food and Fuel Forever http://www.futuredirections.org.au/publication/food-and-fuel-forever/

The Coming Famine  http://www.sciencealert.com/the-coming-famine-risks-and-solutions-for-global-food-security

Life in a Hot, Hungry World  http://www.abc.net.au/news/2009-05-04/31188

Why farmers need a payrise  http://adf.farmonline.com.au/blogs/farmonline-opinion/why-farmers-need-a-pay-rise/1929249.aspx

Starving for Gas http://www.abc.net.au/news/2009-09-11/29144

New name needed for unwise Homo sapiens  http://www.nature.com/nature/journal/v476/n7360/full/476282b.html

Committed  https://www.themonthly.com.au/issue/2008/may/1315812848/julian-cribb/committed

The Origin of AIDS: can science afford to ignore it? https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1088489/pdf/TB010935.pdf